First Flyer

Ok im working on my first flier soooooo i need help!! I havent set everything up yet just kind of did what id like it to say!! How do I send it so you guys can tell me how to set it up and word it correctly!!! Please help meeeeee… LOL

Under the message box there is a tab that reads “Manage Attachment”

let me see what happens, it says invalid file!!! GRRRRRRRR,Im using a macbook pro is that ok???

I cant get my flier to come up sooo I can explain it and tell all or you what it says, Spring time is finally here!
Time to get your winows clean
Take advantage of our spring special
Only 120.00
20 double hung windows
inside & outside
free screen and track cleaning
then i have pic of some guy washing a window then my company name.
call for free estimate
family owned and operated
I know im new at this but let me know and how I can fix it pls dont be shy let me have it…:D:D:D

WOW, Only 1 person said something and it was trying to help me on getting my flier on here… SHEEEEEESH. I guess my flier isnt to bad after all!!
Thanks…:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

[YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE]

120.00 is cheap for 20 windows in & out. That is only $6 a window!

Thats what I was thinking, but im going to do it for a month as a special and see how I do, I need to get my name out there but i dont want it to be to cheap so thats why im going with $6 just for a month.
Thanks for the help, thats all i need is some feed back!!