Girls Night Out

Ok here is my situation. One of my customers Is putting together a [I]Girls Night Out[/I] for about 75 women in this community. She has asked me if I would be interested adding to their goody package for all of the women. 75 prospective new clients. I told her i would be honored to do this. He is my dilemma… How do I go about this. Not a cold call. Not canvassing. Do I put together a Intro letter for these ladies. Or design a flier for them. I have a couple of weeks to do this. This is something I have never done before. Looking for some insight. I do this customers house and her business. I want to come up with something good that will make a good impression.

I was thinking about something along the lines of a Intro letter. Personalize it a bit. Thank the customer for asking me to do this.

Girls night out can be a ton of things. Do you know any more about the event? is it going to be like a avon party or is it a night out for dinner and then off to the club? I would make up a half intro letter half flier. stick to something classy with maybe a nice script type font. Use a nice grade paper, off white to give a little added elegance? For me it would really depend on the type of “night out” they are going for. I think of a few things when you say girls night out and none of them involve window cleaning. Did your client give you any more details about the event?

Sorry about that. A little more info would have been nice huh. This is a collection of women that are part of a group that meet a couple times a yr. They have dinner catered in. It is a group of women in my community that meet and discuss anything and everything. They are business owners, housewives. Younger and older women. It is a social function.