GO PATRIOTS! and hello to all WCR!

Hey everyone! My name is Shawn Morse, coming to you from the Granite state of NH. I feel as though i got pretty lucky running into this web site. I look very much forward to learning and sharing as much as I can whilst I pursue my own business plans (Morse Window Cleaning).

I’ve been washing windows (residential, commercial, high rise to store front) for almost a decade now, started in high school just like many of you with a cheap squeegee and a Homer bucket going from store to store in hopes to wash some windows and in return a few extra $$. During the years I’ve scored several great jobs from Manchester, NH down to Boston, MA and learned a great deal. Time has gone by way to fast (College, beers, girls, sports). Before i knew it I have a little family of my own that I’m very proud of.

Currently and for the past 5 years I’ve been an Independent Contractor, Sub’d to wash a few different Super Market Chains throughout NE. I very much enjoy what I do, the money works, traveling is fun and I’m confident that I have gained the experience and know how to take further steps into my own Business.

So…Now I’m taking the steps on moving forward. My Goal is to be prepared and operational for Spring. With that said, my time not washing windows or being with the family will be dedicated to this process and taking in as much as I can from all of you.

I look forward to hearing from you all,

Shawn Morse

Welcome!

Sent from my EVO using Window Cleaning Resource mobile app

we’re here to help you crack the code of building a window cleaning business

And try to crack the code why you are a Patriot fan.

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Resource

How can you not be?

On the left, pop star Justin Bieber. On the right, 3x Super Bowl champion Tom Brady, at age 22.

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Resource mobile app

HAHA! Love the Patriots!

And thank you for the welcome, Hope all is good with everyone!

Lol