Have you ever gotten this one from realtors to increase your business

This is how the call goes from the realtor . Do you want to get a ton of business? Duh of course. Well if you do my home for free I’ll refer you to ALL of my clients and you’ll get so much business you won’t know what to do. I normally say just get me 5 window washes and I will then do your house for free. Never hear back. And I’ve gotten this a ton of times. I wonder if I got a realtor some houses to sell if they would sell my house for free

Who would do that? Id tell that realtor to go waste someone else time and money

Holy!! I just did a realtor dec. 22nd She calls me On the 19th an wants it done before Xmas …of course you do. had to price it over the phone , I give her the price tell her it’s a ballpark based on what your telling me . She says wow that’s a lot (of course it is ) I’m a realtor I will get you a lot of business can you do it for x… I love when people think I was born yesterday. So I was like that is awesome I really appreciate the xtra work really nice of you to recommend me. I would love to give you a discount on each house you get me lets keep track of each house that comes my way via you an I will give 15% off for each house on your next window cleanings . I love that moment of silence . She turned out to be one of the pickest person I ever dealt with I did the whole outside came in expecting to see my guy cleaning downstairs was like ok. I started cleaning y Half the downstairs my guy comes down ,an was like bro she is nuts we going to have to redo all upstairs windows I was like what I went up look around there was nothing I get him an show me what she is talking about there was one window in the bathroom that needed redoing no prob ofcource I’ll fix it. Finished up an she was like ok who is going to come with me so we can go over all these downstairs windows Mike do you wanna come oh yes please me pick me. Long story short it was all hard water staining it was great caus