How to books

Has anyone read " Federal Income Tax for Window Cleaners" by Brigitte A. Thompson or " Straight Talk About Window Cleaning Bidding" by John Baxter?
If so, feedback please.

I havent heard of this one: Federal Income Tax for Window Cleaners

Do you have a link to it? I also havent read the other one.

I’ve read Johnny Orsini’s e-book and loved it. I had it on my old computer but it crashed and I lost it. Does anyone have a way I could get it again?
When I was a contractor I read Norm Abram’s book because I respected him and his work. I love reading books by guys in the industry.

Hey Tony I just uploaded the book to our server for you.

Here ya go

Everyone should of course also check out Kevins Book

Thanks Chris. You guys continue to blow me away. All someone has to do is ask (something reasonable Phil) and you guys take care of it. Way above and beyond.

Here ya go Chris. By the way…great forum! I frequently use NWCD but Im very impressed by this place.

http://shop.crystalpressonline.com/main.sc

Man, that Johnny Orsini guy told his whole life story in that book, and every single little detail! Serious thoroughness about all those little things about running a wc business.

Interesting find.

I have the straight talk book. Not very memorable. I had forgotten i had/read it until this thread.

I’ll see if i still have it…if so, you are welcome to it.

I have found kevins book contains more meet. Goes well with 57 sauce. (get it? [I]meet[/I])

Now I get it. :wink:

Oops. I wish I could claim lack of coffee as my excuse. Fact is, i do not spell well now without the cow.

Perhaps it is lack of chili.

no crap! very detailed.

His info on tempered glass is not up to snuff but of course he didn’t have the education on it we have available.

Hey Kevin, where can I view the contents of your book and does it illustrate a method of how to keep inventory for supplies needed to run and operate a successful WC business.

Stuart