Ignorance and procrastination cost me money!

Here is a picture of the job I did on Saturday. I have been doing this house quarterly for 2 years. It has 855 French panes and it typically takes me and my guys 2 1/2 hours to clean the outside.

This past Saturday I did them by myself with my WFP in 1.5 hours.

They say that a smart man learns from his mistakes and a wise man learns from other peoples mistakes.

Be wise, learn from my mistakes and get your WFP setup before the season gets into high gear. It just makes good financial cents!

And, Alex is the best one to go to for sound advice and guidance on WFP products.

You yourself said it!

I mentioned this in another post a few weeks ago, but I just recently introduced myself to the wonders of pure water cleaning.

My first WFP job, 86 windows, exteriors, Frenchies every one of them, and even with the learning curve it took me 2 1/2 hours. Probably wouldve taken me a day by hand.

Agreed, get your WFP setup, its worth every penny! Also agreed that Alex is the man!

Solid advice Brett!

hehe sounds great. I got a little stash of cash i am saving for my systems in the future. Until then it is the normal way :slight_smile:

how much $$$ did u make?

Colm,

Contrary to popular belief…I would never kiss and tell. But I will tell you that the money I SAVED, paid for half of the pole.

Bailey
Another thing to remember is you will cut your time even more on the next clean. Because you have been cleaning these windows with soap in the past it takes a little more time the first clean with the wfp. Next clean the windows will be soapless and you can more a little faster. Glad you had a good experience