Marriott Hotels

Does anyone do any Marriott Hotels with pure water? I’ve been asked to quote a new one that has been built here. and i’m just wondering if buying a pure water setup is the way to go if we get the job.

It’s 4 story building with lots of cut ups. I think it would be a lot faster with a pure water system, however i’ve never used one before. This might just be the job that gets me into it.

any help would be greatly appreciated

Is it a construction clean up job? Depending on the condition of the glass, that may be difficult, especially with very little WFP experience.

Seeing that this is your first post, welcome to the forum. Where are you located?

where are you located

Thanks, i’ve been poking around this site for a while, finaly decided to join in

I’m in Edmonton, Canada

the construction clean has already been done. This will be the first regular cleaning.

I’ve done a Marriott hotel before.
all WFP.

Buy a Gardiner pole.
do you know much about WFP?

Definitely a wfp job! Talk to Chris and Alex about a set up.

By all means, go WFP.

a few pics of the job

Definitely wfp that bad boy!

looks like fun!

When you say clean water were you referring to deionized water. ?

DI or RO…or both

We’ve done Marriott with DI … works great, and they like it. Wouldn’t hesitate at all, and it will be a good way to break into the wfp category.