New Coupon / $5.50 Per Window / Glass Inside and Out

Right now I’m doing the “20 windows inside and out, frames, sills and screens for 169”. I’m thinking about doing another ad for “$5.50 Per Window, Glass Cleaned Inside and Out”. Then if they want frames, sills or screens cleaned I will just add to the price per window. Any of you guys have success with this type of ad before?

I would go backwards if I worked that cheap (In the RED). Im not sure about yur area tho.

I was kinda thinkin the same thing. Those windows had better be first floor, in the face, no bushes 2 climb over, no grand pianos 2 be moved, no paint/stain removal, casements.

I do a 20 window inside/out for $169.99, that includes a wipe down of frames, sills and screens and that’s actually high for this area. I just can’t talk myself into doing it for less though. I’m doing a house tomorrow that was paying their old window cleaning company $139 for the same package.

This is my first year. I have tried a lot of your guys’ pricing at over 12 bucks a window and I simply did not get a lot of the jobs. Most people thought it was very high and therefore got other bids that were lower. I wouldn’t think that my area would be too different from a lot of areas but I could be wrong. Therefore I came very close to having days where I didn’t have any work at all. I would rather have more work, even though it may be priced a little cheaper, than have no work and not make anything. When I get more of a client base established I can price my services higher.