Please help

I am submitting a bid for a few dealerships (they are owned by the same people) It’s every two weeks, they are all next door to each other. and about a 45 minute drive. I counted total 430 panes. I am new to commercial, but would really like to have this gig.
What would you guys charge? I’ve included pics of all of the windows that need ladder or pole work, the rest can be done from the ground, pretty much no prob.

the panes on the the white toyota wall thing only need to be cleaned on the one side only.

Thanks for your help. the bid is due tomorrow!

I am thinking just averaging it out to $4.50/pane x 430 panes $1935. Is this too high? too low? right on? I figure it will take 2 guys 14-16 hours (at least that’s my best guess)

So only around 40 windows need ladder or pole work(as in picture)…is that right…?

would you have any pics showing the full job…how big are the remaining 390 or so panes that are not in the pic.

I actaully meant WFP, sorry about that, about half of them will need the 6 foot pole. if you look at the windows BEHIND the white wall with the toyota sign, that is what almost all of the rest of the windows are like. hope this helps. what would you charge base on this info?

So about half of the 430 panes need wfp…?

And the remaining half (215 approx) can be cleaned from ground level.
Still will you clean these at ground level with wfp…or do they need a traditional clean…?

How many panes are cleaned on one side only…?

By the way doug i cannot give you an accurate price as i am living in a climate which is totally differnt to the u.s both in terms of economics and usual practice.

if you answer my above questions for the benefit of others so they an see exactly what work is to be carried out then they can give you an accurate bidding price…not me.