Sleeves for very dirty windows

I just recently had couple of jobs with some really dirty windows and Im talking DIRTY. A lot of build up on them. I had to do each window twice and my sleeve got so dirty that I could not even put cleaning soap on the windows any more. Is there a good sleeve that could help out with this type of windows or if there is something else you guys are using.

HINT: I am new to window cleaning world. Any help would be appreciated.

Thank you

… If they are that bad I will dry brush them off first, or perhaps use a garden hose.

Use 2 buckets and 2 mops.

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Resource

My go to solution for extra dirty window is the green nylex brush. But as others have said, use 2 pails so you don’t quickly junk up your good water.
nylex hand held brush

I use microtigers exclusively since i get a lot if baked on dirt.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Window Cleaning Resource mobile app

Always brush or make sure you have running water available. Bring out your dirty washers for this type of job as well. Two buckets is always smart but make sure you charge more for dirty windows and frames. Doing jobs like this are never fun my friend. But this is what you wanted to do so be ready for the next one. Highly advise you reach up and touch any frames that look dirty. If you find heavy build up charge more. Before trying to land any new jobs always inspect windows and frames. Then make sure the glass is holding up in frames. Always tell the owner if you find problems before and after. Last thing network with glaziers and someone who does lettering/signs. If you all work together you’d be shocked at how much more work comes your way.