What happens to my business if I die?

Good Evening all…

Just curious to get some feedback if anyone has ideas as to how to plan for my business future in case of my “untimely passing”… My wife and I have recently been discussing what would happen, what should she do if I were to pass and she be left with the business…

Quick background…
I’m 42, my wife runs the office (is paid), I have been cleaning for 17 years and run a well established business in our area. We are referral and are the most reputable company in the area. Unfortunately we turn away a large portion of new business due to the fact we book out months in advance and summers book almost a year in advance now…

I have a 1 man pressure wash crew and I lead my window crew with 2 summer workers. Aprox 375K-395K a year in sales. We have found our sweet spot and plan on leaving it at this level as it is predicable and little to no issues with labor, expenses, logistics, etc.

The question is… IF I DIED… What should she do with the business?

~ I do not have an employee that could step into my shoes at this time.

~ Maybe try and sell the business? (we use customer factor and quickbooks so all records, client lists are quantifiable)

~ Hire someone to step into my role as a crew leader/manager and she run the office?

I want her to have some peace of mind about what may happen if I passed and she is left holding the reigns and I really don’t know where to start.

Thought about checking with an estate planner, but thought I would see if anyone in the industry had valuable knowledge that may help me in the right direction…

Thanks in Advance… JB