What would you do with this customer

I had a freaking guy the other day, follow me around the house with a fold up chair. As I entered every room he would unfold his chair, sit down, continue to eat his sandwich and watch me…the whole time, and once in a while spout out stupid comments.

I was over this guy half way through, I even mentioned that I was a professional and hinted that I didnt need supervision. His response " I understand that, but I just want to know that im getting my money’s worth " what a jack ass. He wants his windows done quarterly and he his gutters cleaned twice a year. I told him I would call him back today to work out a schedule but looking back at it I think im over it, not worth the headaches. What would you guys do?

Oh and to top it off that day, right after I head out to get my own sandwich, a nice fat pastrami. While in the parking lot I notice a nice waxed up curb, so i grab my skatboard out of the back of my truck so i can push around and slap some grinds on the curb to blow off some steam.

First attempt, i get completely broken off. Sandwich in one hand, eating it really hard on my other hand and totally injuring my wrist (my squeegee hand too.) then my skateboard rolls across the parking lot where some lady runs over it. ahhhhh what a day.:frowning:

Charge him a very high price for gutter cleaning and window cleaning. If he says no, great you got rid of him.

If he says yes. Then the price is worth the headaches.

I agree with Mike. Jack up the price to see if you can scare him away. Or simply make it worth your while.

By the way, that is the most insane thing I have ever heard. A folding chair! Thats so crazy its funny.

Thought I’d seen it all…

Oh, hows the wrist? bummer