Cant find info that i need and want on water fed poles please help!

Ok so I am new to the business and have done 5 buildings already and 2 buildings that I need to do I am unable to do because of the height, 3rd and 4th story windows…

So i am on here looking to buy water fed poles and dont see any perticular information that I am looking for. Like do i need to be hooked up to a water source, because some locations there are no spickets or water available, Also I want to set this business up so I can higher younger guys in the future and they can use there own cars instead of buying vans and having to pay insurance etc etc etc so was wondering about a portable handy type of system that can be refilled every 20 windows or so if need be.

i cant find anything like this and putting a 30 to 50 gallon water tank in the back of a hyundia accent or toyota scion tc wont go over so well…

Also to you experienced water pole guys how many gallons do you go threw cleaning say 20 windows ? to 40 windows?

Please include links to point me in the right direction.

Thanks in advance for any help

Also i was reading this post http://windowcleaner.com/vBulletin/di-ro-only-wfp-waterfed-pole/23057-di-tank-unger-hiflo-d1225-3.html

And all the terms and abrivasions are confusing me… I have no idea about stages and what some of theses terms mean etc , So coming here for information is hard when people are using short lingo terms when a outsider is looking in it makes there head spin…