FINISHED - WCR Community Forum Exclusive Giveaway! - 12/13

Hello WCR Community, Happy Monday!

This week, we are giving away A WCR Hoodie

Check it out here:

Sponsored by: https://windowcleaner.com/

To Enter:

1. Like this thread
  2. Interact with this post by answering this week’s question(s): How do you prepare for the off-season?

Let us know!

The Prize: WCR Hoodie

Don’t feel like waiting to win? You can buy it here:

The Details:

This giveaway is not available internationally.

Winner will be chosen RANDOMLY - Please don’t message or contact us to complain, accuse us of playing favorites, or rigging it if you lose, you will ruin it for everyone. Let’s keep it fun!

The contest winner will be announced on MONDAY, 12/20.

Good Luck!

20 Likes

Make sure I get all my customers taken care of before I start working for a buddy who owns a painting business.

Remove everything from my van. Clean. Sort through equipment.

I’m just getting into it so I’ll let you know in a week or so

There is no off season in California .
Only time we off is when it rains .

Take all my holiday lighting sets down, and route work.

No off season down south. Business as usual year round.

1 Like

Almost all our business is word of mouth during busy season… But for slow months, we start thinking about advertising ideas. Once we know we’ve saved enough for covering expenses during the slow months, we start looking into vacation options for those months and enjoy the fruits of our labor.

Just winterized the Ro system, got some good gloves and gonna try to stay warm up here in MN.

Look over client list and current pricing models. Review job notes. Inventory tools. Clean out storage unit !!

Holiday lighting for now and spend some time at the dunes.

Just getting started… what downtime?

Try to get more route work, residential is kinda slim pickings in upstate NY during the winter months