Looking into the business

Hello all! I am sure this will be a long boring post, and i apologize, but here goes. I am 40 years old, have a daughter who is a sophomore in college and a son who is a Jr in H.S. i am happily married to their mother for 19+years and she has a good career at a large insurance company. I am a parrs manager at a Ford dealership and have worked in a dealership since i was 20 years old, mainly in the parts dept. I grew up on a farm so have worked hard all my life. The car business has been pretty good to me, although the business gets tougher and tougher eveey year and is a very stressful environment, especially trying to find good help. I have always wanted to find a way to work for myself, and over the years i have casually looked into variois things such as lawncare, and numerous other homebased businesses but haven’t felt confident that it would be worth the risk versus the hoirs/risk involved, as well as meeting heavy resistance from my better half. Things have been extremely stressful as of late, and the other day as i was leaning on my front counter trying to calm down before firing all my guys, lol, i noticed the husband/wife team cleaning our dealershio windows. They have done it for years and i really never thought much about it, i just give them a purchase order when they are done and go on about my day. So then i started thinking “hey, that looks like it might be fun” . So i went to the accounting office and pulled their folder from payables out of curiosity to see what we were paying them. It appears they come abouy every 3 weeks roughly and most times they charge about $189 with eveey 3rd or so visit nearly $400. They dont really write much of a description so not sure why the difference. Id guess they soend between 2.5 and 4 hours near as i can tell. So anyway i decided to do some research which led me here. Now, i make about 72-75k a year, but i work 6:30 am til at least 5:30 pm and sometimes i don’t leave until 6 or later, 5