Pink Barbie got closed while I typed this long response

This articles suggestion of just giving up, in my opinion could be similar to all of the car recalls of recent, this scenario would be preposterous in the car world, but we are expected to accept it.

Scenario- Car Brakes don’t work properly

-Manufacturer- “Don’t know what your talking about, we’re doing the same things we have always done.”

-Car Owner- "But my brakes used to stop alot sooner?

-Manufacturer- “No must be the shoes your wearing, cause we’re doing the same as always, you should probably drive barefoot.”

-Car Owner- “But now my car is totalled!”

-Manufacturer- “You must have been wearing shoes, your on your own.”

-Car Owner- “Yes, I wore shoes, Ive been wearing shoes for thirty years without a problem!”

-Manufacturer- “Sorry, We sort of implied it to everyone, sometimes its printed on peel off stickers that might have gotten pulled off before you got there, We’ve found its just better for you to drive barefoot to avoid this possibility.”

-Outside advisor- “You should have probably had a waiver signed before you drove with shoes.”

-Car owner- “How about you give me some freaking brakes that work and none of us would have been in this situation!”

We don’t have any fungus, but we have Stain overspray which is identical in shape and size of the fungus, it does not come off with scrubbing wool, or woolit, only a blade will take it off, and the difference between a scrubbed window and bladed window are definitely noticeable, so because of it my customers have to suffer. The reason there is overspray is because someone else decided to cut corners (like the window manufacturers) and save the labor of properly masking off windows, so everyone loses except the corner cutters that are making fast cash.

Settling to drive barefoot does not protect the next guy that is wearing shoes!

(Theoretically we would actually be the mechanics, but either way, we’re both stuck with an inferior product;))