Safety plan

I am meeting with a client and I need to submit a safety plan to them. I am new to this and am wondering what they are looking for. He said he needed a plan from carrying my equipment into the complex, (it is gated and I can’t drive my truck into it) ,cleaning the outsides with a WFP, the insides using the unger speed cleaning kit, and traditional on the inside. This is what I am thinking tell me if I am on track. Any advice is appreciated.

Cleaning the outside windows with a WFP
Safety Concerns: Pole could fall, the operator of the WFP could trip on hoses, sidewalk could become slippery from the water, Something could come loose and fall on the operator of the WFP,
Solutions: Wear a hard hat and safety goggles, make sure nobody walks under the WFP, use orange safety cones to mark the area and only allow my staff into the area, have the operator wacth his/her step

Caution tape areas block off parking space that might be in fall area.

Talk to those who are comm focued, maybe even high rise focused. They deal with these often.

No clue here

I had to fill out a job safety analysis (jsa) every day for 3 months while doing a construction clean on a condo a big p.i.t.a

Its called a JHA (Job Hazard Analysis). Its a spreadsheet broken down very detailed and specific broken down like this:

Steps: (Action:) Hazards: Pre-Control Risk Rating Control: Post control Risk Rating.

Steps should be as specific and detailed as humanly possible. From the moment you walk on their property to the time the job is done, every step taken needs to be described, the hazards that are possible (its possible you can trip on your shoelace, fall into a man hole, bump your freaken head… you get the picture… what the risk rating is for it (search online I’m sure you’ll find a chart) what steps you’ll take to prevent the danger, and what the risk is after the control is in place.