Unger nlite hydro power anyone try it yet?

I love the idea quick release and small size Im just wondering if anyone has tried it yet. I want to get rid of my 2 cubic foot di tanks and move to something smaller and easily maneuverable and the di quick change looks awesome. Any Feedback?

I used it . Really easy to use. TDS meter is right there always showing 0. The only thing that is making me sad is that I used it twice so far and today it said tds 7. My water here is tds 260 maybe was because of that. Another reason can be that i used a lot of water even though i have the water tap ( awesome thing). I’m new in this pure water-feed pole system.
I refuse myself to use one new resine bag for unger nlite hydro power di just for two houses.

do you need electricity with this?

Awesome filter. Love how easy and simple the hydro power is. NO electricity needed.

My friend has it, an he likes it . For Me personally i think its so over priced… for what, because you can drop a resin bag in it, an it has a tds meter attached to it , and looks cool like R2D2.
Look into getting two half cube Di tanks tied in together. The same price as one of these robot looking things, an should last longer. I think the smallest one isnt even a half cube.
Changing the resin on a half cube is simple . Do i wanna do it on a job when I am running high no . If it comes down to that i have ladders . If thats is a issue you could have a 3rd tank waithing to swap out , then chang the tank at your leisure .
I guess if your gioig to be moving your tank a lot, an its not sittin in one place this thing would be the way to
go it has handles easy to move.

What is your TDS were you are at ?