I need a new CRM. What do you use?

I know this gets asked a lot but things change regularly so maybe there’s new info out there. I need a crm software that is more robust than what I’m using now. I’ve been using Housecall pro for the last 4 years and it’s been ok but not great. I do like house easy it is to use however. We have 6 employees, one of them being our sales and office guy. Here what I’m looking for:

• provide an estimate for multiple location on one estimate( such as for chain restaurants)
  • have package options when putting together an estimate so the customer can pick which package they want
  • put together detailed reports for CAC. New customers added in a month. Compare lifetime value of customers, Average job size. Things to easily know the health of the company.
  • have unlimited users preferably
  • email marketing campaign, and postcard
    -all the other basic crm stuff, scheduling, card processing, time tracking. Google maps to jobs.
  • also really important is a good mobile platform. We are away from computer 90% of the time.
  • we pay on a commission basis so maybe even a way to put together payroll costs for that day( this might not be available)

This might be a lot to ask but I’m sure there’s some better options out there. Thank you all for your time and input.

i’ve been using the customer factor since 2016. it is not perfect but i looked a lot including HCP and it did not have nearly what tcf has. we use other software as well.

Sounds like you might need a few softwares. Let me know if you find one that does everything! We use TCF Which works decent with responsibid for selling with packages and also integrates with SendJim for follow up post cards.

the customer factor is our base, since 2016 scheduling with route, employee time with gps, hours, commission, , snail mail, bulk and individual emails for any purpose, invoicing, payments, and more added this year
pipedrive to help stay organized, added this year