What your vehicles setup?

So im in the process of doing a van remodel for spring. I was wondering what some of u guys are doing with your setups. I really want to go to having a tank on board this year for water fed work. But wondering if anybody has some fantastic setup for there van particularly but any vehicle would be cool to see. Here’s picks if what I’m up to.

Pics? OMG im Blind!

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Resource

Sorry I couldn’t get them to upload at first. Here we go

The only thought I have is to move the golf clubs closer to the door. They are hard to get at on the back wall. You don’t want to be delayed at tee time.:cool:
Joe

1 Like

FWIW:

//youtu.be/3auopCMS_LM

http://windowcleaner.com/vBulletin/wc-equipment-vehicle-setups/38226-infinity-cleanings-scion-xb-window-cleaning-mobile.html

Actually all joking aside, my plan is to move from a truck to a van this year. I have had vans and trailers in the past when I framed for a living. I really enjoy the van set up and I have been giving it a lot of thought. One of my personal pet peeves is having the door blocked so you can’t climb in. If I were you I would want to relocate the reel at the side door, maybe move it where the tool box is in front of the shelf. That is if the shelf could move back. I also do power washing and I would like to have a chemical tank in the van. I know this is generally a bad idea, but I have a few ideas that may make it work.
I have three hose reels, two are set up as stackers with supply line and WFP hose, the last has PW hose. I love the hose reels. it saves so much set up and clean up time. You could fit a stack unit by the back door on the right very nicely. In your van I would also make a angle iron frame work around the tank and use the space above it for storage. Looks like you are getting it fixed up though. I hope it turns out perfect for you.
Joe